sermons

Luke

Rev. Michael Hatfield

Luke 9: 23-27

Losing Our Life

Sunday 09-27-20

Luke

Rev. Michael Hatfield

Luke 9: 11-22

The Christ

Sunday 09-20-20

Luke

Rev. Michael Hatfield

Luke 9: 10-17

Trusting for What We Need

Sunday 09-13-20

Luke

Rev. Michael Hatfield

Luke 9: 1-9

The Focus of Ministry

Sunday 09-6-20

Luke

Rev. Michael Hatfield

Luke 8: 40-56

The One Need

Sunday 08-30-20

Luke

Rev. Michael Hatfield

Luke 8: 26-39

Faith & True Healing

Sunday 08-23-20

Luke

Rev. Michael Hatfield

Luke 8: 22-25

Faith & Circumstance

Sunday 08-16-20

Luke

Rev. Michael Hatfield

Luke 8: 16-21

Hear and Do

Sunday 08-09-20

Luke

Rev. Michael Hatfield

Luke 8: 1-15

Parable of the Sower

Sunday 07-19-20

Luke

Rev. Michael Hatfield

Luke 7: 36-50

Awareness of Sin

Sunday 07-12-20

Luke

Rev. Michael Hatfield

Luke 7: 18-35

The One Promised

Sunday 07-05-20

Luke

Rev. Michael Hatfield

Luke 7: 11-17

Depth of Compassion

Sunday 06-28-20

Luke

Rev. Michael Hatfield

Luke 7: 1-10

Knowing Jesus

Sunday 06-21-20

Luke

Rev. Michael Hatfield

Luke 6: 43-49

The Truest Profession

Sunday 06-14-20

Luke

Rev. Michael Hatfield

Luke 6: 37-42

The Verse Everyone Knows

Sunday 06-07-20

Luke

Rev. Michael Hatfield

Luke 6: 27-36

The High Standard

Sunday 5-31-20

1 Peter

Rev. Michael Hatfield

I Peter 2: 11-17

Submission As a Citizen

Sunday 5-24-20

1 Peter

Rev. Michael Hatfield

I Peter 2: 4-10

A Living Stone & A Holy People

Sunday 5-17-20

1 Peter

Rev. Michael Hatfield

I Peter 1:22 - 2:3

Unity

Sunday 5-10-20

1 Peter

Rev. Michael Hatfield

I Peter 1:13-21

Be Ye Holy

Sunday 5-3-20

1 Peter

Rev. Michael Hatfield

I Peter 1:8-12

Joy in the "Not Yet"

Sunday 4-26-20

1 Peter

Rev. Michael Hatfield

I Peter 1:3-7

A Living Hope

Sunday 4-19-20

1 Corinth.

Rev. Michael Hatfield

I Corinthians 15:1-19

Of First Importance

Sunday 4-12-20

Matthew

Rev. Michael Hatfield

Matthew 21:1-11

Triumphal Entry

Sunday 4-5-20

Philippians

Rev. Michael Hatfield

Philippians 4:10-20

Contentment

Sunday 3-29-20

Philippians

Rev. Michael Hatfield

Philippians 4: 1-9

Don't Worry, Be Joyful

Sunday 3-22-20

FIRST BAPTIST LOGAN

423 Main Steet

Logan, WV  25601

304-752-4071

fbcl@loganfirstbaptist.com

SERVICES

Sunday School 9:45am

Sunday Worship 11:00am

Wednesday Bible Study 6:00pm

  • Facebook - Black Circle